J & J Transport Services, LLC - Our Goal is simple: Exceptional Client Service!

Jorge Mendoza was raised in the small West Texas town of Pecos, Texas.  He graduated from Pecos High School in 1989, and recieved his Associates Degree from Universal Technical Institute in Phoenix, Arizona in 1990, specializing in Automotive/Diesel Technology.  He worked as a mechanic for several years before the call of the road took him all over the United States as an Owner Operator for Valley Transportation out of Grand Meadow Minnesota.  Along with his father, younger brother and a few other close relatives, they formed a core of profesional and reliable drivers at Valley Transportation, that helped grow the company during its infancy.  Jorge drove as an Owner Operator for 17 years, hauling oversized equipment from west coast to the east coast.

 

Eventually an opportunity in the West Texas oil fields provided the opportunity to create his own company, and so J&J Transport Servcies was born in 2006.  Through years of hardwork and sacrifice, he has been able to grow J&J Transport to the company it is today.  With most of his family members working in some capacity for the company, J&J Transport is family oriented at heart.

 

The office and shop now sit on his 300 acre ranch where he also lives with his wife Teresa and their 3 children, Kassandra, Alejandra, and Jorge Jr.  Together they are very involved in their children's school sports and programs, and enjoy spending time farming and raising horses and cattle on their ranch.

Our Team

Jorge Mendoza

Owner & CEO/Dispatch/Company Manager

Cel: (432) 940-1707

jorge.mendoza@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Adriana Ontiveros

CFO/Accountant/Company Manager

Office: (432) 445-5322

adriana@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Martha Mendoza

Office Manager/Company Manager

Office: (432) 445-5322

martha.fierro@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Nestor Mendoza Jr.

Sales/Dispatch/Company Manager

Cel: (432) 448-9953

nestor.mendoza@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Nestor Mendoza Sr.

Sales

Cel: (432) 940-3939

nestor.g.mendoza@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Jacob Ontiveros

Accounting Manager

Office: (432) 445-5322

adriana@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Randy Dominguez

Sales

Cel: (432) 755-1894

randy.dominguez@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Frank Terrazas

Safety Coordinator

Cel: (432) 448-6884

frank.terrazas@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Gina Varela

Accounts Recievable/Billing

Office: (432) 445-5322

gina.varela@jandjtransportservices.com

 

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Accounts Payable/Collections

Office: (432) 445-5322

elizabeth.rodriguez@jandjtransportservices.com